Our Team

Board of Directors

  • J.R. McGee, Chairman
  • Shawn McGee
  • Michael Robinson
  • Randall Shirley
  • Dr. Fred Stringer
  • George Sullivan
  • Matthew Thrasher
  • Vance Wells, Jr.
  • Steve White

The Peoples Bank Officers

Shawn McGee smcgee@peoplesbanksc.com

President/Chief Executive Officer NMLS # 586612

Iva

Mike Robinson mrobinson@peoplesbanksc.com

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Iva

Norma Adams nadams@peoplesbanksc.com

Sr. Vice President/Chief Operations Officer

Iva

John Summers jsummers@peoplesbanksc.com

Sr. Vice President/Chief Credit Officer NMLS # 586649

Greenville St

Billy Peele bpeele@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Chief Technology Officer

Iva

Tanya Logan tlogan@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Consumer Lending Officer NMLS #1508230

Homeland Park

John Stevenson jstevenson@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Branch Manager & Loan Officer NMLS # 586764

Clemson Boulevard

Charlie Jackson cjackson@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Branch Manager/Commercial and Construction Loan Officer NMLS # 586736

Downtown

Kyle Carson kcarson@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Credit Analyst NMLS # 586718

Greenville Street

Nakia Davis ndavis@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Branch Manager, Loan Officer & Security Officer NMLS # 613429

Highway 24

Nanci Davis ncdavis@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Consumer Lending Officer NMLS # 1520736

Greenville St

Wendi Drennon wdrennon@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Investment Counselor

Clemson Boulevard

Lois Philyaw lphilyaw@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS # 613486

Downtown

Annette Penley apenley@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS # 613471

Clemson Boulevard

Kerri Wentzky kwentzky@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 888923

Greenville St

Linda B. Simpson lsimpson@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer NMLS # 586756

Iva

Chrystal Church cchurch@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Loan Administration Manager

Greenville St

Jenny Durrance jdurrance@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Director of Human Resources

Iva

Addrian Wilson awilson@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Compliance & Electronic Banking Officer

Downtown

Tammy Moon tmoon@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Training Manager

Iva

Sheryl McCollum smccollum@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Business Development

Greenville St

Diane Burdette dburdette@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Bookkeeping manager

Iva

Mary Ann Gentry mgentry@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Customer Relations Representative

Iva

Elaine Garrett egarrett@peoplesbanksc.com

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative

Downtown

Tammy Beck tbeck@peoplesbanksc.com

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative

Clemson Boulevard

Stephanie Alexander salexander@peoplesbanksc.com

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative

Highway 24

Christal Wilson  cwilson@peoplesbanksc.com,

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative

Greenville St

Jill Seymore jseymore@peoplesbanksc.com

New Product Development Officer

Downtown

Sandra Collins scollins@peoplesbanksc.com

Training Coordinator

Downtown

Christy Burnette cburnette@peoplesbanksc.com

Marketing/Business Development Assistant

Greenville St

Equal-Employment-Opportunity-Policy-Statement (PDF)