Our Team

Board of Directors

  • J.R. McGee, Chairman
  • Shawn McGee
  • Michael Robinson
  • Randall Shirley
  • Dr. Fred Stringer
  • George Sullivan
  • Matthew Thrasher
  • Vance Wells, Jr.
  • Steve White

The Peoples Bank Officers

Shawn McGee smcgee@peoplesbanksc.com

President/Chief Executive Officer NMLS # 586612

Mike Robinson mrobinson@peoplesbanksc.com

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Norma Adams nadams@peoplesbanksc.com

Sr. Vice President/Chief Operations Officer

John Summers jsummers@peoplesbanksc.com

Sr. Vice President/Chief Credit Officer NMLS # 586649

Billy Peele bpeele@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Chief Technology Officer

Terri Link tlink@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Branch Manager & Loan Officer NMLS # 586745

Homeland Park

John Stevenson jstevenson@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Branch Manager & Loan Officer NMLS # 586764

Downtown

Charlie Jackson cjackson@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Branch Manager/Commercial and Construction Loan Officer NMLS # 586736

Clemson Boulevard

Kyle Carson kcarson@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Credit Analyst NMLS # 586718

Greenville Street

Nakia Davis ndavis@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Branch Manager, Loan Officer & Security Officer NMLS # 613429

Highway 24

Nanci Davis ncdavis@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Consumer Lending Officer NMLS # 1520736

Greenville St

Wendi Drennon wdrennon@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Investment Counselor

Lois Philyaw lphilyaw@peoplesbanksc.com

Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS # 613486

Annette Penley apenley@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS # 613471

Kerri Wentzky kwentzky@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 888923

Nikki Anthony nanthony@peoplesbanksc.com

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 1467642

Linda B. Simpson lsimpson@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer NMLS # 586756

Chrystal Church cchurch@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Loan Administration Manager

Jenny Durrance jdurrance@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Director of Human Resources

Addrian Wilson awilson@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Compliance & Electronic Banking Officer

Tammy Moon tmoon@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Training Manager

Sheryl McCollum smccollum@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Business Development

Diane Burdette dburdette@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Bookkeeping manager

Mary Ann Gentry mgentry@peoplesbanksc.com

Assistant Vice President/Customer Relations Representative Iva

Tanya Logan tlogan@peoplesbanksc.com

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative Homeland Park

Elaine Garrett egarrett@peoplesbanksc.com

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative Downtown

Tammy Beck tbeck@peoplesbanksc.com

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative Clemson Boulevard

Stephanie Alexander salexander@peoplesbanksc.com

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative Highway 24

Christal Wilson  cwilson@peoplesbanksc.com,

Branch Banking Officer/Customer Relations Representative, Greenville St

Jill Seymore jseymore@peoplesbanksc.com

New Product Development Officer

Sandra Collins scollins@peoplesbanksc.com

Training Coordinator Iva

Christy Burnette cburnette@peoplesbanksc.com

Marketing/Business Development Assistant Greenville St

Equal-Employment-Opportunity-Policy-Statement (PDF)